The first meeting of NEDAC Committee on “Livestock Cooperatives”


29 June 2022, 3 PM (India Time)

NEDAC Bangkok is organizing the first meeting of the NEDAC Committee on “Livestock Cooperatives” on Wednesday, 29 June 2022 at 3 PM (India Time). The Committee is chaired by Secretary, Departments of Animal Husbandry and Cooperatives, Uttarakhand, India. This meeting will discuss the activities planned for the next term.

Date:Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Time:3 PM (India Time)
3.30 PM (Bangladesh)
5.30 PM (China)
2 PM (Iran)
12.30 PM (Kenya)
3.15 PM (Nepal)
5.30 PM (Philippines)
3 PM (Sri Lanka)
4.30 PM (Thailand)

Join Zoom Meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82779636024?pwd=Y2RGWTk0M3pleUpDZW52bUhyazRpQT09
Meeting ID:827 7963 6024
Passcode:617792

Please contact secretariat@nedac.info for any questions.

Click here to download the flyer
Click here to download the program

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.